produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 1 hour 44 minutes 34 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2004-2005)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
27 10 (37%) 1 (4%) 16 (59%) 486 565 -79 46 55 5,241
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
17:15
Sunday 05.09.2004
Leinster R1 9 - 9D
Donnybrook Stadium3,256report
17:30
Saturday 11.09.2004
Dragons R2 18 - 8W
Cardiff Arms Park7,401report
17:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Ospreys R3 39 - 3L
The Gnoll5,174
19:35
Friday 24.09.2004
Connacht R4 31 - 6W
Cardiff Arms Park3,867
15:00
Saturday 02.10.2004
Edinburgh R5 35 - 16L
BT Murrayfield1,657
17:15
Saturday 16.10.2004
Munster R7 49 - 18L
Thomond Park7,500
19:30
Friday 22.10.2004
Ulster R1 21 - 16L
Kingspan Stadium9,600report
19:30
Friday 29.10.2004
Stade Franšais R2 15 - 38L
Cardiff Arms Park7,128report
15:00
Sunday 07.11.2004
Scarlets R8 14 - 10W
Cardiff Arms Park4,832
17:30
Saturday 13.11.2004
Glasgow R9 24 - 19W
Cardiff Arms Park2,799report
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Ulster R10 30 - 14L
Kingspan Stadium5,705report
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Borders R11 35 - 25L
Netherdale900
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Gloucester R3 23 - 19L
Kingsholm11,795report
14:30
Saturday 11.12.2004
Gloucester R4 16 - 23L
Cardiff Arms Park10,186
17:30
Saturday 18.12.2004
Leinster R12 6 - 15L
Cardiff Arms Park3,300
16:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Dragons R13 25 - 21L
Rodney Parade10,500
14:30
Saturday 01.01.2005
Ospreys R14 9 - 15L
Cardiff Arms Park8,206
20:30
Friday 07.01.2005
Stade Franšais R5 35 - 16L
Stade Jean Bouin8,000
15:00
Sunday 16.01.2005
Ulster R6 16 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park3,962report
14:00
Saturday 22.01.2005
Connacht R15 8 - 18W
Sportsground1,750report
19:05
Friday 28.01.2005
Edinburgh R16 12 - 17L
Cardiff Arms Park3,200
17:30
Saturday 05.03.2005
Munster R18 30 - 20W
Cardiff Arms Park3,350
15:30
Sunday 20.03.2005
Scarlets R19 25 - 13L
Stradey Park6,116
19:30
Friday 25.03.2005
Glasgow R20 19 - 14L
Hughenden3,787stats
19:10
Friday 08.04.2005
Ulster R21 22 - 8W
Cardiff Arms Park5,600report
19:05
Friday 15.04.2005
Borders R22 33 - 12W
Cardiff Arms Park4,300
18:00
Sunday 29.05.2005
Viadana PO 9 - 38W
Pata Peroni Stadium3,800
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login