produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 8 hours 18 minutes 55 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2020-2021)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
2 2 (100%) 0 (0%) 0 (0%) 45 13 32 5 1 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
18:00
Friday 02.10.2020
Zebre R1 6 - 16W
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
19:35
Saturday 10.10.2020
Connacht R2 29 - 7W
Rodney Parade
20:15
Monday 26.10.2020
Munster R3
Thomond Park
18:00
Monday 02.11.2020
Ulster R4
20:15
Monday 09.11.2020
Edinburgh R5
BT Murrayfield
20:15
Monday 16.11.2020
Benetton R6
17:15
Sunday 22.11.2020
Leinster R7
RDS Arena
19:35
Sunday 29.11.2020
Glasgow R8
Saturday 26.12.2020Dragons R9
Rodney Parade
Saturday 02.01.2021Ospreys R10
Saturday 09.01.2021Scarlets R11
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login