produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 13 hours 9 minutes 53 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
30 13 (43%) 0 (0%) 17 (57%) 705 701 4 89 90 9,207
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Report Referee Venue Att Report
14:30
Saturday 11.08.2018
Leicester 15 - 17L
Cardiff Arms Park3,837
15:00
Saturday 18.08.2018
Exeter 38 - 10L
Sandy Park9,246
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
Leinster R1 32 - 33L
Cardiff Arms Park9,284stats
20:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
Benetton R2 27 - 25L
Stadio Monigo2,400stats
20:35
Saturday 15.09.2018
Zebre R3 26 - 24L
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi2,500stats
19:35
Friday 21.09.2018
Munster R4 37 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park7,284stats
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
Cheetahs R5 24 - 21W
Cardiff Arms Park6,187stats
17:15
Saturday 06.10.2018
Dragons R6 15 - 23W
Rodney Parade7,376stats
14:00
Sunday 14.10.2018
Lyon R1 21 - 30W
Matmut Stadium12,197stats
15:15
Sunday 21.10.2018
Glasgow R2 12 - 29L
Cardiff Arms Park9,497stats
19:15
Saturday 27.10.2018
Cheetahs R7 21 - 10L
Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein4,428stats
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
Zebre R8 37 - 0W
Cardiff Arms Park6,426stats
19:10
Tuesday 06.11.2018
Uruguay 45 - 21W
Cardiff Arms Park2,118stats
19:35
Friday 23.11.2018
Glasgow R9 40 - 15L
Scotstoun7,351stats
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Ulster R10 16 - 12L
Kingspan Stadium13,407stats
13:00
Sunday 09.12.2018
Saracens R3 51 - 25L
Allianz Park10,000stats
13:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Saracens R4 14 - 26L
Cardiff Arms Park12,018stats
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
Dragons R11 19 - 16W
Cardiff Arms Park8,164stats
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
Scarlets R12 5 - 34W
Parc y Scarlets10,622stats
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2019
Ospreys R13 20 - 11L
Liberty Stadium7,264stats
15:15
Sunday 13.01.2019
Glasgow R5 33 - 24L
Scotstoun7,531stats
13:00
Saturday 19.01.2019
Lyon R6 33 - 14W
Cardiff Arms Park6,286stats
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
Connacht R14 8 - 7W
Cardiff Arms Park5,673stats
19:35
Saturday 16.02.2019
Glasgow R15 34 - 38L
Cardiff Arms Park5,907stats
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
Edinburgh R16 17 - 19W
BT Murrayfield4,258stats
19:35
Saturday 02.03.2019
Kings R17 26 - 19W
Cardiff Arms Park5,312stats
19:35
Friday 22.03.2019
Scarlets R18 41 - 17W
Cardiff Arms Park12,000stats
19:35
Friday 05.04.2019
Munster R19 45 - 21L
Irish Independent Park8,008stats
15:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
Connacht R20 29 - 22L
Sportsground6,229stats
17:15
Saturday 27.04.2019
Ospreys R21 23 - 26L
Principality Stadium25,648stats
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login