produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 2 hours 25 minutes 37 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2015-2016)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
30 15 (50%) 0 (0%) 15 (50%) 830 653 177 101 76 7,964
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
19:45
Friday 21.08.2015
Bristol 26 - 31W
Ashton Gate2,061stats
12:30
Saturday 29.08.2015
Dragons 28 - 35L
Cardiff Arms Park3,164stats
14:30
Sunday 06.09.2015
Zebre R1 61 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park3,638report
17:15
Saturday 12.09.2015
Leinster R2 23 - 15L
RDS Arena13,300stats
17:00
Saturday 03.10.2015
Connacht R3 36 - 31L
Sportsground3,274stats
13:30
Saturday 17.10.2015
Munster R4 35 - 27L
Irish Independent Park6,124stats
19:35
Friday 23.10.2015
Ulster R5 24 - 17L
Kingspan Stadium15,886stats
14:00
Saturday 31.10.2015
Zebre R6 26 - 15L
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi1,634stats
15:00
Saturday 07.11.2015
Glasgow R7 30 - 35L
Cardiff Arms Park5,704stats
15:00
Saturday 14.11.2015
Calvisano R1 9 - 50W
Pata Peroni Stadium1,500stats
19:45
Thursday 19.11.2015
Harlequins R2 20 - 32L
Cardiff Arms Park5,249stats
15:00
Saturday 28.11.2015
Ospreys R8 13 - 6L
Liberty Stadium9,920stats
19:05
Friday 04.12.2015
Connacht R9 20 - 16W
Cardiff Arms Park5,824stats
19:30
Friday 11.12.2015
Montpellier R3 37 - 27W
Cardiff Arms Park4,602stats
20:45
Thursday 17.12.2015
Montpellier R4 23 - 22L
GGL Stadium6,000stats
15:00
Sunday 27.12.2015
Dragons R10 20 - 21W
Rodney Parade8,226stats
17:00
Friday 01.01.2016
Scarlets R11 29 - 27W
Cardiff Arms Park11,720stats
15:15
Sunday 17.01.2016
Harlequins R5 34 - 26L
Twickenham Stoop12,912stats
19:45
Friday 22.01.2016
Calvisano R6 74 - 6W
Cardiff Arms Park5,490stats
17:15
Saturday 30.01.2016
Edinburgh R13 10 - 3W
Cardiff Arms Park6,058stats
13:30
Saturday 13.02.2016
Benetton R14 13 - 7L
Stadio Monigo2,500stats
15:00
Saturday 20.02.2016
Leinster R15 13 - 14L
Cardiff Arms Park5,321stats
14:30
Sunday 28.02.2016
Ulster R16 23 - 13W
Cardiff Arms Park5,279stats
16:05
Sunday 06.03.2016
Glasgow R17 27 - 20L
Scotstoun6,492stats
19:15
Friday 18.03.2016
Munster R12 37 - 28W
Cardiff Arms Park5,017
19:05
Friday 25.03.2016
Benetton R18 56 - 8W
Cardiff Arms Park5,258stats
15:00
Saturday 02.04.2016
Scarlets R19 22 - 28W
Parc y Scarlets9,546stats
14:30
Sunday 17.04.2016
Dragons R20 28 - 8W
Cardiff Arms Park8,203stats
14:30
Saturday 30.04.2016
Ospreys R21 27 - 40L
Principality Stadium34,131stats
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Edinburgh R22 17 - 21W
BT Murrayfield4,962stats
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login