produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 2 hours 9 minutes 37 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (1999-2000)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
31 23 (74%) 2 (6%) 6 (19%) 1134 706 428 125 71 6,106
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
17:30
Saturday 04.09.1999
Newport R0 18 - 13L
Rodney Parade6,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.09.1999
Bridgend R0 24 - 24D
Brewery Field5,000report
14:30
Saturday 18.09.1999
Neath R0 20 - 21W
The Gnoll3,000report
17:30
Saturday 25.09.1999
Scarlets R0 60 - 18L
Stradey Park4,000report
14:30
Saturday 09.10.1999
Caerphilly R0 20 - 32W
Virginia Park400report
Saturday 16.10.1999Edinburgh R0 12 - 53W
Meadowbankstats
Saturday 23.10.1999Glasgow R0 25 - 36W
Hughendenstats
19:30
Saturday 30.10.1999
Ebbw Vale R0 17 - 22W
Eugene Cross Park4,000report
19:30
Saturday 13.11.1999
Swansea R0 25 - 34W
St Helens4,000report
19:30
Friday 19.11.1999
Harlequins R1 32 - 32D
Cardiff Arms Park8,273report
15:10
Saturday 27.11.1999
Clermont R2 46 - 13L
Stade Marcel Michelin15,000report
17:30
Saturday 04.12.1999
Newport R0 26 - 22W
Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.12.1999
Benetton R3 23 - 16W
Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
14:30
Saturday 18.12.1999
Benetton R4 16 - 40W
Stadio Monigo3,000stats
19:30
Thursday 23.12.1999
Pontypridd R0 41 - 10W
Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
14:30
Tuesday 28.12.1999
Bridgend R0 43 - 10W
Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
15:00
Saturday 08.01.2000
Clermont R5 30 - 5W
Cardiff Arms Park9,000report
14:30
Sunday 16.01.2000
Harlequins R6 26 - 30W
Twickenham Stoop6,400report
Saturday 22.01.2000Rumney R0 17 - 71W
Riverside Park stats
17:30
Saturday 12.02.2000
Pontypridd R0 17 - 22W
Sardis Road6,000report
17:30
Saturday 26.02.2000
Newport R0 22 - 13L
Rodney Parade10,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.03.2000
Caerphilly R0 71 - 15W
Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
14:30
Saturday 25.03.2000
Dunvant R0 116 - 0W
Cardiff Arms Parkreport
Saturday 08.04.2000Edinburgh R0 51 - 32W
Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
15:05
Saturday 15.04.2000
Scarlets QF 22 - 3L
Stradey Park11,000report
14:30
Friday 21.04.2000
Glasgow R0 42 - 21W
Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
17:30
Sunday 30.04.2000
Ebbw Vale R0 48 - 34W
Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
Tuesday 02.05.2000Neath R0 52 - 27W
Cardiff Arms Parkreport
17:30
Saturday 06.05.2000
Dunvant R0 23 - 36W
Broadacre1,500report
19:15
Wednesday 10.05.2000
Scarlets R0 38 - 31W
Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
17:30
Saturday 13.05.2000
Swansea R0 40 - 41L
Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login