produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -32 seconds ago

Cardiff: Fixture List (2010-2011)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att
34 18 (53%) 2 (6%) 14 (41%) 684 633 51 57 51 9,669
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
15:00
Saturday 21.08.2010
Exeter 21 - 26W
Sandy Park4,356stats
19:30
Friday 27.08.2010
Dragons 19 - 3W
Cardiff City Stadium10,016
18:30
Saturday 04.09.2010
Edinburgh R1 34 - 23W
Cardiff City Stadium6,542
18:30
Saturday 11.09.2010
Leinster R2 34 - 23L
RDS Arena15,890
18:30
Saturday 18.09.2010
Dragons R3 43 - 21W
Cardiff City Stadium11,194
19:05
Friday 24.09.2010
Benetton R4 7 - 19W
Stadio Monigo5,000
19:05
Thursday 30.09.2010
Connacht R5 22 - 6W
Cardiff City Stadium11,058
17:45
Friday 08.10.2010
Edinburgh R1 18 - 17W
Cardiff City Stadium10,521
21:00
Friday 15.10.2010
Castres R2 27 - 20L
Stade Pierre Fabre8,000
20:05
Friday 22.10.2010
Scarlets R6 10 - 16L
Cardiff City Stadium14,026
19:05
Friday 29.10.2010
Aironi R7 3 - 17W
Stadio Luigi Zaffanella2,900stats
19:45
Friday 05.11.2010
Bath R1 29 - 19L
Recreation Ground11,911stats
19:30
Friday 12.11.2010
Exeter R2 23 - 23D
Cardiff City Stadium7,018stats
15:45
Sunday 21.11.2010
Ulster R8 15 - 37L
Cardiff City Stadium6,202stats
13:30
Saturday 27.11.2010
Glasgow R9 38 - 6W
Cardiff City Stadium3,760
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2010
Munster R10 16 - 9L
Thomond Park18,000
17:45
Saturday 11.12.2010
Northampton R3 23 - 15L
Franklin's Gardens13,499
15:00
Sunday 19.12.2010
Northampton R4 19 - 23L
Cardiff City Stadium7,124
14:05
Friday 31.12.2010
Ospreys R12 27 - 25W
Cardiff City Stadium22,160
19:30
Friday 07.01.2011
Aironi R13 24 - 13W
Cardiff City Stadium6,523
19:30
Friday 14.01.2011
Castres R5 14 - 9W
Cardiff City Stadium7,024
17:45
Saturday 22.01.2011
Edinburgh R6 14 - 21W
BT Murrayfield2,379
18:30
Saturday 29.01.2011
Ospreys R3 7 - 29L
Cardiff City Stadium10,320stats
15:15
Sunday 06.02.2011
Harlequins R4 23 - 7L
Twickenham Stoop8,723stats
19:30
Friday 11.02.2011
Glasgow R14 15 - 26W
Firhill Stadium1,917
18:30
Friday 18.02.2011
Leinster R15 11 - 3W
Cardiff City Stadium10,741
19:05
Friday 25.02.2011
Ulster R16 32 - 13L
Kingspan Stadium8,383
19:30
Friday 04.03.2011
Edinburgh R17 11 - 16W
BT Murrayfield1,776
19:05
Friday 25.03.2011
Munster R18 15 - 16L
Cardiff City Stadium11,112
18:30
Saturday 02.04.2011
Ospreys R19 21 - 21D
Liberty Stadium11,619
19:45
Friday 15.04.2011
Connacht R20 12 - 26W
Sportsground1,500
19:05
Thursday 21.04.2011
Benetton R21 29 - 9W
Cardiff City Stadium9,372
16:05
Friday 29.04.2011
Dragons R11 28 - 15L
Rodney Parade5,568
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Scarlets R22 38 - 23L
Parc y Scarlets11,200
* for all games, whether or not this team is listed as the home team
All data courtesy of official websites, where available.
Login